Meet the HPE specialists at Tech Data

Let our people help yours

From marketing managers through to solutions architects, our specialists can share knowledge that will help you to grow your HPE business and satisfy your customers.

Business Unit Director

Andrew Stuart

andrew.stuart@techdata.com

Marketing Manager

Hannah Corby

hannah.corby@techdata.com

Sales Manager

Dave Morris

dave.morris@techdata.com

Aruba Business Development Manager

Stelios Papakyriacou

stelios.papakyriacou@techdata.com

HPE MSP/SI Business Development Manager

David Hemingway

david.hemingway@techdata.com

Storage Business Development Manager

Victoria Davis

victoria.davis@techdata.com

Server Business Development Manager

Jonathan Smith

jonathan.smith2@techdata.com

Pointnext Business Development Manager

Nolan Collins

nolan.collins@techdata.com

 

HPE Corporate Business Development Manager

Ian Rutherford

ian.rutherford@techdata.com

 

HPE SMB Business Development Manager – North

Chris Beagle

chris.beagle@techdata.com

 

Solutions Architect - Aruba

James Izzard

james.izzard@techdata.com

 

HPE Business Manager

Jonathan Kaiser

jonathan.kaiser@techdata.com