Meet the HPE specialists at Tech Data

Let our people help yours

From marketing managers through to solutions architects, our specialists can share knowledge that will help you to grow your HPE business and satisfy your customers.

Business Unit Director

Andrew Stuart

andrew.stuart@azlan.com

Marketing Manager

Hannah Corby

hannah.corby@azlan.com

Sales Manager

Dave Morris

dave.morris@azlan.com

Aruba Business Development Manager

Stelios Papakyriacou

stelios.papakyriacou@azlan.com

HPE MSP/SI Business Development Manager

David Hemingway

david.hemingway@azlan.com

Storage Business Development Manager

Victoria Davis

victoria.davis@azlan.com

Server Business Development Manager

Jonathan Smith

jonathan.smith@azlan.com

Pointnext Business Development Manager

Joanne Thomas

joanne.thomas@azlan.com

Pointnext Business Development Manager

Nolan Collins

nolan.collins@azlan.com

Pointnext Business Development Manager

Steven Atkinson

steve.atkinson@azlan.com

HPE Corporate Business Development Manager

Ian Rutherford

ian.rutherford@azlan.com

HPE SMB Business Development Manager – North

Chris Beagle

chris.beagle@azlan.com

HPE Solutions Architect

James Izzard

james.izzard@azlan.com

HPE Solutions Architect

James Atkinson

james.atkinson@azlan.com

HPE SMB Business Development Manager - South

Tom Bradsaw

tom.bradshaw@azlan.com

HPE Business Manager

Jonathan Kaiser

jonathan.kaiser@azlan.com